Our Lighting Specialists

Reach out to any one of our lighting specialists today for assistance!

Name Email Extension
Adrienne Falkenmayer afalkenmayer@candelacorp.com 4283
Ashlee Harris aharris@candelacorp.com 4233
Eric Wolff ewolff@candelacorp.com 4213
Freida Hour fhour@candelacorp.com 4268
Hollie Hutcherson hhutcherson@candelacorp.com 4271
Loretta Cunningham lcunningham@candelacorp.com 4235
Michelle Harrison mharrison@candelacorp.com 4274
Rachel Harrison rharrison@candelacorp.com 4275
Rinna Sor rsor@candelacorp.com 4239
Robin Crosby rcrosby@candelacorp.com 4277
Shannon Glenn sglenn@candelacorp.com 4273
  • Our Staff

    25 Customer Service Representatives at your service.
    - Learn More

  • 100 Product Lines

    More than 150 different manufacturers.
    - Learn More

  • Products

    30,000 products at a glance.
    - Learn More